# NOTICE OF PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE AND SPRING ELECTION

# State of Wisconsin April 2, 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several cities, villages, towns, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 2, 2024, there will be held a Presidential Preference Vote to express preference for a person to be the presidential candidate for the Democratic or Republican parties under Wis. Stat. § 8.12(1).

#### **SPRING ELECTION**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that an election is to be held in the towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 2, 2024. The following officers are to be elected:

## **County Supervisor**

A County Supervisor for each county supervisory district (if required), for a term of two (2) years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 15, 2024:

1	Dale Schleeter	6	Marc D. Helwig	11	Chris Rusk
2	Kay Wilson	7	Thomas W. Duffy	12	John Righeimer
3	Tweed Shuman	8	Marshal Savitski	13	Ron Kinsley
4	Stacey Hessel	9	<b>Brian Bisonette</b>	14	Ronald Buckholtz
5	Jason Weaver	10	Michael Maestri	15	Ed Peters

Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from the Sawyer County Clerk, 10610 Main Street, Ste. 10, Hayward, WI 54843; lynn.fitch@sawyercountygov.org

### **For Candidates**

The first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2023, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 2, 2024. Candidates for (list statewide and judicial titles) file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

# **Primary Election**

If a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 20, 2024.

### **Additional Information**

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

DONE in the County of Sawyer on November 14, 2023.

Mesgan LM. Wolfe

Meagan Wolfe, Administrator, Wisconsin Elections Commission 201 West Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 7984 Madison, Wisconsin 53707-7984 608-266-8005